Stalker ex boyfriend update… 

I have previously posted about my ex boyfriend stalking/harassing me and his weird ways… 

Anyway I thought it had come to an end after I told him back in December that he must leave me alone. He did for 3 months! Lasted a bit longer but not long enough. 

In March I receive an instagram request from what looks like a nothing/spam page, just a random name, but what I found odd was that this page was following nobody! No pictures, profile picture, nothing! So to find me on there they must’ve known my instagram name to only have found me. I declined the request and about 2 hours later it came up again, I did the same and didn’t accept it. 

My mind was ticking over and I thought it must be him, who else would it be…?! After that I’d sort of forgotten about it. 

Towards the end of April, only a week or two ago the request came back again, still a completely blank page and only wanting to follow me… again I decline and this happened about 5 times in the space of half an hour… persistent I know! Then I receive a message from the same account, just a ❤️, I didn’t reply and the account blocked me. 

I am 100% sure it’s him, always thinking of weird and wonderful ways to get my attention and to contact me and he’s always one for blocking as he gets angry and upset that I haven’t bitten on it. 

A few days after he liked one of my old tweets on twitter, a picture of me and him back in 2014!!!! Why would you even do that…?! 

I know it sounds silly but I always get upset and stressed every time he contacts me as I just don’t want it, I want to move on and be happy but he has to appear all the time! I’d said to my parents about the recent contact and how he doesn’t listen when I asked him to leave me alone. My parents were going to go round to his house to tell him that he has to leave me alone. Thing is he’s had more than one chance with me and has ruined it every single time so why does he want more?! My mum decided it was best to ring him, as soon as he knew who it was he put the phone down. He texted to say he doesn’t know what this is about, he’s moved with his life and so on…. obviously he hasn’t! My mum just texted to say you must stop harassing her now, he just replied with a 👍. Straight away be blocked me on twitter and instagram (not that I have him on instagram anyway) so again angry/upset! 

It just makes me laugh that he’s so childish, he’s the one that’s been harassing me but when he’s confronted he runs away and blocks me as if I’m the problem?! He should know better though, being in the police you’d think he knows from right and wrong.

I don’t know if this is the end, who knows! But all I can say is that if it happens again I’ll have to go and report him for harassment as it’s not fair. 

Published by

E

Hi everyone, I'm a 22 year old girl and I have a pretty normal life. I wanted to set up this blog so I could tell my stories about my life as sometimes it's easier to write it all down. I'm completely new to this so I'm still trying to find my way around!

Leave a comment